Facebook LinkedIn You TUBE


International Coordination Centre

Organizer

  Opletalova 55
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Phone +420 224 213 905,
+420 224 234 274, +420 224 236 506
Fax +420 224 218 312, +420 224 235 033
E-mail info@future-forces-forum.org
GPS 50°5‘11.72“ N, 14°26‘5.25“ E

 

 

Contact point Brno

ARMY-STORE
Jezuitská 5, 602 00 Brno
Czech Republic
   
GPS 49°11'49.341"N, 16°36'35.391"E

 


Executive Management

Daniel Kočí

Daniel Kočí

Managing Director
Phone +420277007760
dan@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Adam Drnek

Adam Drnek

Executive Director
Phone +420277010666
adam@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Pavel Zelenka

Pavel Zelenka

Director of Foreign Relations
Phone +420277010671
zelenka@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Jiří Štirba Lt. Col. (Ret.)

Jiří Štirba

Programme Director
Phone +420224218403
stirba@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR POL

František Kočí

František Kočí

Director of Internal Relations
Phone +420277007762
koci@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU RUS

Jaroslav Dienstbier Brig. Gen. (Ret.)

Jaroslav Dienstbier

Cyber Division Director
Phone +420277010663
dienstbier@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Military & Security Advisors

Ivo Zbořil Maj. Gen. (Ret.)

Ivo Zbořil

Military Advisor
Phone +420224218403
zboril@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Christopher McKeating

Christopher McKeating M.Litt

British Military Advisor, FFF UK Office, London
Phone +447935875070
mckeating@future-forces-forum.org

GBR


Exhibitor & Visitor Relations Department

Veronika Stachová

Veronika Stachová

Forum Coordination Manager
Phone +420277007761
veronika@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR ITA

Silvie Purmová

Silvie Purmová

Exhibition Manager
Phone +420778540862
silvie@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU

Marina Yakovleva

Marina Yakovleva

Project Manager for Russian Speaking Countries
Phone +420224236506
marina@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS

Vendula Kučerová

Vendula Kučerová

Programme Manager
Phone +420277007761
vendula@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Nikola Zvoníková

Nikola Zvoníková

Project Assistant
Phone +420277010665
nikola@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Klára Hrabcová

Klára Hrabcová

Project Assistant
Phone +420277010664
klara@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Kateřina Pešková

Kateřina Pešková

Project Assistant
Phone +420224237032
katka@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR ESP

Tereza Kočová

Tereza Kočová

Project Assistant
Phone +420222244526
kocova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Marketing & Media Department

Chalid Bitar

Chalid Bitar

Marketing and Sales Manager
Phone +420277010667
chalid@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Olga Pešková

Olga Pešková

Media & PR Manager
Phone +420277010660
peskova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Jindřich Jirásek

Jindřich Jirásek

Marketing Specialist
Phone +420277010663
jirasek@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR DEU RUS


Technical Support Department

Petr Jirásek

Petr Jirásek

Service Manager
Phone +420277010668
petrj@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Josef Šumbera

Josef Šumbera

Exposition Construction
Phone +420778540863
josef@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR


Financial Department

Dagmar Barešová

Dagmar Barešová

Financial Director
Phone +420 277 010 669
baresova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR

Martina Radová

Martina Radová

Accounting Manager
Phone +420 277 010 670
radova@future-forces-forum.org

CZE


Graphics Department

David Vlček

David Vlček

Graphics Design Director
Phone +420 221 602 333
vlcek@future-forces-forum.org

CZE

Josef Vokněr

Josef Vokněr

Web Developer
Phone +420 221 602 333
vokner@future-forces-forum.org

CZE GBR RUS


© 2010 – 2016 Future Forces FORUM Prague, All rights reserved.